paddingtonsociety.org.au  
 

"Hands on" for Clean Up Australia Day

Meet the committee

The committee of the Paddington Society is voluntary and passionately committed to preserving and evolving this special environment. It is acknowledged by Councilors, Council technical staff, and even Members of Parliament as one of the most talented and formidable "community activist organizations in Australia":

The committee members will be happy to meet with you at a Paddington Society event, listen to your views, debate the merits of change, and have you take on responsibilities in the Society, because the fight never ends and we always need more hands to protect this special environment.

Current committee members
Will Mrongovius President e: wmrongov@bigpond.net.au
P: 9331 5954
Geoff Ludowyke Vice President geoff.ludowyke@allianz.com.au
P: 9327 7235
John Millbank Committee member e: jmillbank@bigpond.com
P: 9331 5773
Francis Walsh Treasurer e: francisl33@bigpond.com
P: 9363 9572
Minty Smyth Committee member e: mintysmyth@gmail.com 
P: 9328 4292
Robyn Attuell  Committee member e: robyn@unitednotions.com.au
P: 9358 1000
Esther Hayter Committee member e: hayters@bigpond.net.au
P: 9360 1331
Linda Gosling Committee member e: linda@gb-arch.com
P: 9332 2111
John Richardson Committee member e: john.richardson@cox.com.au
P: 9360 1090
Krystyna Luczak Committee member e: gc.kl@bigpond.net.au 
P: 9360 4849
Bill Morrison Committee member e: wmorrison@cmplus.com.au 
P: 9331 1405
Andrew Bragg Committee member e: ajamesbragg@gmail.com
P: 0418 420 949

Penny Alford Committee member e: pen81ane@gmail.com
P: 9327 7853
Graham Stewart Committee member e: palladio@bigpond.com 
P: 9360 9018